RSS Feed
Knowledgebase : Account & Subscription
Yes, after subscribing you can use the subscription on all your devices. Please,note, that the Roku app is currently an exception. The subscription won't change the user experience on Roku. Note that you need to use the email address to which your subsc...
Subscribing to our HQ packages allows watching live channels in HQ quality and without adverts. DVR packages provide you with additional hours for the recording of your favorite programmes (additional DVR space).
IF YOU PAID WITH A CREDIT/DEBIT CARD: Open www.filmon.com [http://www.filmon.com/] in browser, login and then go to http://www.filmon.com/my/orders [http://www.filmon.com/my/orders] page. Once you are there, find your most recent order number, click on ...
* Log in to your PayPal account. * Click the GEAR near the top right of the page. * Click PAYMENTS. * Click "Manage pre-approved payments". * Click the name of the customer whose profile you want to reactivate. * Click REACTIVATE.
You can only reset a password through Filmon.com website (for security purposes). Go to www.filmon.com [http://www.filmon.com] . You will see the white panel with navigation button on the left side. Press the login button: Choose the option "forgot ...
Refunds are only issued in cases where FilmOn TV was not able to deliver services as promised by its own fault. In all other cases customers are responsible for their purchases and are not eligible for refunds. Please note that, as per our Terms and Condi...
Please submit a ticket with your user name and a password you are trying to use on our support portal: http://support.111pix.com/ [http://support.111pix.com/]
Credit/debit cards: Visa, Master Card, American Express and Discover. Third-party payment systems: PayPal
1. Check carefully that you are logged in under the correct account. Be sure you are using the email address to which your subscription was allocated. 2. Check your subscriptions page: www.filmon.com/my/subscriptions [http://www.filmon.com/my/subscripti...
Yes, all subscriptions are set as recurring by default, and, unless you cancel it before beginning of the next billing cycle, you will be charged for the next month.
No, your payments do not automatically get cancelled when you uninstall the app. You can keep using your subscription on any other device, e.g. laptop, PC, Mac, Android and iOS devices. If you do not want to use your subscription anymore at all, you need ...
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion