Knowledgebase: Account & Subscription
Will I stop getting charged when I uninstall the app?
Posted by on 27 November 2013 12:38 AM

No, your payments do not automatically get cancelled when you uninstall the app. You can keep using your subscription on any other device, e.g. laptop, PC, Mac, Android and iOS devices. If you do not want to use your subscription anymore at all, you need to cancel it in the payment system you purchased it with.

Detailed steps to cancel your subscription can be found here.

(11 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion